Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lifetime Dental Care -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Lifetime Dental Care

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Katy, TX

9 total reviews

Lifetime Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lifetime Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very thorough in explaining my current and underlining issues, I highly recommend them
Heather V.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Waldrop and staff are always friendly and willing to work with you. Thanks for taking great care of me!
Carol Sue H.
Submitted 01/16/20
My first visit observation went well, I've set up a cleaning in June..
Michael K.
Submitted 01/04/20
From the time you walk in, and throughout the entire appointment, the staff at LifeTime Dental goes out of their way to make you happy. Thanks everyone!
Adrienne H.
Submitted 12/19/19
I love Lifetime Dental. Everyone is so friendly and I always get great care and service. My family has been using Lifetime Dental for over 7 years. Love it!
Alma E. G.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had a pleasant experience. Everyone was very kind, courteous and professional!
Jerry W.
Submitted 11/30/19
I appreciate the way Dr Waldrop and his assistant took the extra step to help me feel relaxed during my multiple crown work up.
Andrea C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always feel taken care of and Tonya is always gentle with my sensitive teeth
Eugene S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great experience with the doctor and all staff. Very highly recommend this dentists office!