Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lifetime Dental Care -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Lifetime Dental Care

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Katy, TX

20 total reviews

Lifetime Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lifetime Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherry T.
Submitted 04/02/21
Lifetime Dental is great! They treat you with respect and make you feel that you are family. Having an issue with your teeth is very uncomfortable. Tonya took extra time to ensure that all of my questions were addressed and the entire Lifetime Team was caring and open. Karen was wonderful, making suggestions that saved me lots of money! When Dr. Waldrop found that I had a broken crown and needed an extraction, he walked me through my options that worked best for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Waldrop and his staff.
Malik S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Waldron and his staff are excellent! From the time I walked in until the time I left, I was provided the best service you could ask for. I highly recommend you choose this team for all your dental work!
Vera W.
Submitted 02/26/21
Been coming to Lifetime Dental since 2017. Always friendly, professional, and time efficient. Dr. Waldrop and staff run a good business. Dental work is not cheap and some people may post a bad review because of finical frustrations but blame the Dentist. Take those with a grain of salt. You can trust Lifetime Dental. Tonya is the best too.
Wanda M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great service. warm and friendly staff.
Carol H.
Submitted 12/12/20
It was a pleasant experience.
Damodara G.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent Service.
Alireza A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great service
Idris D.
Submitted 09/17/20
I’m a regular patient here, and was hesitant to coming to my appointment due to everything going going on. They were extremely sanitary and whipped everything down as they completed a part of my visit. I felt at ease, safe, and everything was pretty normal.
Karen H.
Submitted 08/17/20
I was absolutely satisfied with my visit on Saturday and all of my previous visits. Dr. Waldrop is wonderful. He explains everything that he is doing and I have felt very much at ease ever since my first visit. All of his staff are wonderful and pleasant as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Waldrop and his staff.
Carlos L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Superb service!
Tina B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Service was great.
William C.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very thorough in explaining my current and underlining issues, I highly recommend them
Heather V.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Waldrop and staff are always friendly and willing to work with you. Thanks for taking great care of me!
Carol Sue H.
Submitted 01/16/20
My first visit observation went well, I've set up a cleaning in June..
Michael K.
Submitted 01/04/20
From the time you walk in, and throughout the entire appointment, the staff at LifeTime Dental goes out of their way to make you happy. Thanks everyone!
Adrienne H.
Submitted 12/19/19
I love Lifetime Dental. Everyone is so friendly and I always get great care and service. My family has been using Lifetime Dental for over 7 years. Love it!
Alma E. G.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had a pleasant experience. Everyone was very kind, courteous and professional!
Jerry W.
Submitted 11/30/19
I appreciate the way Dr Waldrop and his assistant took the extra step to help me feel relaxed during my multiple crown work up.
Andrea C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always feel taken care of and Tonya is always gentle with my sensitive teeth
Eugene S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great experience with the doctor and all staff. Very highly recommend this dentists office!